Workspace
Save your progress, return to a saved session, or clear your data. Your data stays on your device, and Formway’s servers never receive or see it.
Save your session
On a personal computer
On a public computer
Load your session
To restore an encrypted file
Delete all data
From this tab and browser
Open a workspace file or start a form to enable saving.